Besides the 40 free of charge photo prints included in any wedding package, you can always enrich your album with additional printed out favourite picks, that you can order in my online gallery. After the wedding I will provide you with a personal access code, that will allow you and your guests to log into the password-protected online gallery and download the digital photos or order print-outs.

The photographs are executed on Fujicolor Crystal Archive Silk professional photo paper. You can choose between glossy, matt and silk surfaces with or without a white border. Sizes range from 10 x 15 to 30 x 45 cm.

The Fujicolor Crystal Archive Paper is a silver halide colour paper designed to produce high-image quality colour prints on both analog and digital printers. This paper incorporates new silver halide emulsion technology, coupler technology and layer design technology to deliver enhanced colour reproduction, white purity, image stability and handling. Furthermore it enables the realisation of super-fast processing, resulting in a dramatic improvement in productivity.

Characteristics:
• Vivid colours
• High saturation
• Particularly brilliant whites
• Sharp reproduction of text and graphics
• Excellent image stability

Wedding photographer in Munich – Portfolio

Choose the gallery of your interest and enjoy the pictures

Here is a selection of my most recent works. The collection is being constantly updated, so there is always something new to discover. Just select the requested gallery below and get acquainted with my works.

For offering my clients the highest standards, all the photographs on the “White and Light” site are high-resolution images fit for retina displays. Please be patient, if loading times are longer than expected.

Außer den 40 ausbelichteten Fotos, die jedes Hochzeitspaket enthält, können Sie für Ihr Album zusätzliche Fotoabzüge in meiner Online-Galerie bestellen. Nach der Hochzeitsreportage erhalten Sie von mir einen persönlichen Zugangscode mit dem Sie und Ihre Gäste sich in die passwortgeschützte Online-Galerie einloggen und Ihre Fotos direkt bestellen und downloaden können.

Die Fotoabzüge werden auf Fujicolor Crystal Archive Papier ausbelichtet. Zur Auswahl stehen Ihnen die Oberflächen Glänzend, Matt und Silk mit oder ohne weißem Rand. Größen von 10 x 15 bis 30 x 45 cm.

Das Fujicolor Crystal Archive Papier wurde als Colorpapier speziell dafür entwickelt, qualitativ hochwertige Fotos sowohl auf analogen als auch auf digitalen Printern zu erstellen. Dieses Fotopapier arbeitet mit modernsten Technologien bei der Silberhalogenidemulsion, bei den Farbkupplern und beim Schichtaufbau und sorgt so für exzellente Farbwiedergabe, leuchtende Bildweißen und dauerhafter Bildstabilität.

Merkmale:
• Leuchtende Farben
• Hohe Sättigung
• Besonders reine Weißen
• Scharfe Wiedergabe von Texten und Grafiken
• Exzellente Bildstabilität

Hochzeitsfotograf München – Portfolio

Wählen Sie die gewünschte Galerie aus und genießen Sie die Bilder

Hier ist eine Auswahl meiner neuesten Arbeiten. Das Portfolio wird ständig aktualisiert, so gibt es immer etwas Neues zu entdecken. Wählen Sie einfach die gewünschte Galerie aus, um meine Fotoarbeiten kennenzulernen.

Um meinen Kunden die höchsten Standards anzubieten, sind alle Fotos auf der „White and Light“-Seite für Retina-Displays optimiert. Bitte haben Sie Geduld, wenn die Ladezeiten etwas länger sind als erwartet.