Besides the 40 free of charge photo prints included in any wedding package, you can always enrich your album with additional printed out favourite picks, that you can order in my online gallery. After the wedding I will provide you with a personal access code, that will allow you and your guests to log into the password-protected online gallery and download the digital photos or order print-outs.

The photographs are executed on Fujicolor Crystal Archive Silk professional photo paper. You can choose between glossy, matt and silk surfaces with or without a white border. Sizes range from 10 x 15 to 30 x 45 cm.

The Fujicolor Crystal Archive Paper is a silver halide colour paper designed to produce high-image quality colour prints on both analog and digital printers. This paper incorporates new silver halide emulsion technology, coupler technology and layer design technology to deliver enhanced colour reproduction, white purity, image stability and handling. Furthermore it enables the realisation of super-fast processing, resulting in a dramatic improvement in productivity.

Characteristics:
• Vivid colours
• High saturation
• Particularly brilliant whites
• Sharp reproduction of text and graphics
• Excellent image stability
10k instagram hochzeitsfotograf muenchen

Celebrating 10K followers on Instagram

10K followers on Instagram recently reached

Reaching 10K followers was one of the first goals I have set myself when opening my Instagram business account. Having reached this initial threshold, I would like to heartily thank all my followers for standing by my side and being part of this awesome continuously growing community. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, I will keep sharing my work and improving my feed, so that we can celebrate further beautiful thresholds together.

Link to my Instagram account: www.instagram.com

10k followers instagram muenchenhochzeitsfotog.de

Außer den 40 ausbelichteten Fotos, die jedes Hochzeitspaket enthält, können Sie für Ihr Album zusätzliche Fotoabzüge in meiner Online-Galerie bestellen. Nach der Hochzeitsreportage erhalten Sie von mir einen persönlichen Zugangscode mit dem Sie und Ihre Gäste sich in die passwortgeschützte Online-Galerie einloggen und Ihre Fotos direkt bestellen und downloaden können.

Die Fotoabzüge werden auf Fujicolor Crystal Archive Papier ausbelichtet. Zur Auswahl stehen Ihnen die Oberflächen Glänzend, Matt und Silk mit oder ohne weißem Rand. Größen von 10 x 15 bis 30 x 45 cm.

Das Fujicolor Crystal Archive Papier wurde als Colorpapier speziell dafür entwickelt, qualitativ hochwertige Fotos sowohl auf analogen als auch auf digitalen Printern zu erstellen. Dieses Fotopapier arbeitet mit modernsten Technologien bei der Silberhalogenidemulsion, bei den Farbkupplern und beim Schichtaufbau und sorgt so für exzellente Farbwiedergabe, leuchtende Bildweißen und dauerhafter Bildstabilität.

Merkmale:
• Leuchtende Farben
• Hohe Sättigung
• Besonders reine Weißen
• Scharfe Wiedergabe von Texten und Grafiken
• Exzellente Bildstabilität
10k instagram hochzeitsfotograf muenchen

Wir feiern 10K Followers auf Instagram

10K Followers auf Instagram kürzlich erreicht

10K Followers zu erreichen war eines der ersten Ziele, die ich mir bei der Eröffnung meines Instagram Business Accounts gesetzt habe. Weil diese Schwelle kürzlich erreicht wurde, möchte ich mich bei allen meinen Followern herzlich bedanken. Ein riesengroßes Dankeschön, an alle die an meiner Seite stehen und Teil dieser großartigen, ständig wachsenden Gemeinschaft sind. Ich danke euch von ganzem Herzen und werde weiterhin meine Fotos teilen und meinen Feed verbessern, damit wir gemeinsam weitere schöne Fortschritte feiern können.

Link zu meinem Instagram Account: www.instagram.com

10k followers instagram muenchenhochzeitsfotog.de