Besides the 40 free of charge photo prints included in any wedding package, you can always enrich your album with additional printed out favourite picks, that you can order in my online gallery. After the wedding I will provide you with a personal access code, that will allow you and your guests to log into the password-protected online gallery and download the digital photos or order print-outs.

The photographs are executed on Fujicolor Crystal Archive Silk professional photo paper. You can choose between glossy, matt and silk surfaces with or without a white border. Sizes range from 10 x 15 to 30 x 45 cm.

The Fujicolor Crystal Archive Paper is a silver halide colour paper designed to produce high-image quality colour prints on both analog and digital printers. This paper incorporates new silver halide emulsion technology, coupler technology and layer design technology to deliver enhanced colour reproduction, white purity, image stability and handling. Furthermore it enables the realisation of super-fast processing, resulting in a dramatic improvement in productivity.

Characteristics:
• Vivid colours
• High saturation
• Particularly brilliant whites
• Sharp reproduction of text and graphics
• Excellent image stability
fixando

Assemble the puzzle to unfold the magic of your wedding

Wedding planning tips

A wedding is like a big puzzle waiting to be assembled into a beautiful picture. This comparison encompasses two important aspects of the wedding planning. On the one hand, none of the puzzle pieces must be missing, which should ultimately result in the picture of an unforgettable wedding celebration. On the other hand, the infinity of the individual puzzle pieces must fit together, so that the overall picture is exactly the one you dreamed of. All the elements of a wedding must be perfectly interlocked to unfold the true magic of the celebration.

 

And there are a lot of puzzle pieces at a wedding. Starting with basic things like the date, location and guests, deciding upon crucial things like whether to have a religious or a civil ceremony, and not overlooking obvious things like catering, a band or a DJ and a wedding photographer, and caring for the small but important details like the bridal bouquet and the table decorations. For part of these tasks you will inevitably have to hire a professional and Fixando can help you find the right one for each of your needs. You can for example easily choose a wedding DJ in Munich, who will support you with the sound and musical design of your party.

 

Choosing the right professionals to support you at your wedding, will allow you to enjoy the sweet taste of the wedding preparations, keeping an eye on the big picture, without getting lost in too much time-consuming detail work.

Link to Fixando › Partners: www.fixando.de

 

Tags:
, ,

Außer den 40 ausbelichteten Fotos, die jedes Hochzeitspaket enthält, können Sie für Ihr Album zusätzliche Fotoabzüge in meiner Online-Galerie bestellen. Nach der Hochzeitsreportage erhalten Sie von mir einen persönlichen Zugangscode mit dem Sie und Ihre Gäste sich in die passwortgeschützte Online-Galerie einloggen und Ihre Fotos direkt bestellen und downloaden können.

Die Fotoabzüge werden auf Fujicolor Crystal Archive Papier ausbelichtet. Zur Auswahl stehen Ihnen die Oberflächen Glänzend, Matt und Silk mit oder ohne weißem Rand. Größen von 10 x 15 bis 30 x 45 cm.

Das Fujicolor Crystal Archive Papier wurde als Colorpapier speziell dafür entwickelt, qualitativ hochwertige Fotos sowohl auf analogen als auch auf digitalen Printern zu erstellen. Dieses Fotopapier arbeitet mit modernsten Technologien bei der Silberhalogenidemulsion, bei den Farbkupplern und beim Schichtaufbau und sorgt so für exzellente Farbwiedergabe, leuchtende Bildweißen und dauerhafter Bildstabilität.

Merkmale:
• Leuchtende Farben
• Hohe Sättigung
• Besonders reine Weißen
• Scharfe Wiedergabe von Texten und Grafiken
• Exzellente Bildstabilität
fixando

Das Puzzle zusammensetzen und die Magie entfalten

Tipps für die Hochzeitsplanung

Im Grunde ist eine Hochzeit wie ein großes Puzzle, welches zu einem fertigen Bild zusammengesetzt werden muss. Dabei beinhaltet dieser Vergleich gleich zwei wichtige Punkte, die die Planung einer Hochzeit umschreiben. Zum einen darf natürlich keines der Puzzleteile fehlen, die am Ende das Bild in Form der unvergesslichen Hochzeitsfeier ergeben sollen. Darüber hinaus müssen bei einem Puzzle die vielen einzelnen Stücke aber auch noch zusammenpassen, damit das Gesamtbild schließlich stimmt. Genauso müssen auch bei einer Hochzeit alle Elemente perfekt ineinandergreifen, damit sich die volle Magie der Feier entfalten kann.

 

Und Puzzleteile gibt es bei einer Hochzeit eine ganze Menge. Angefangen bei den grundsätzlichen Dingen wie Datum, Ort, Gästen sowie der Frage ob man sich kirchlich oder standesamtlich trauen lassen möchte, über die offensichtlichen Dinge wie Catering, Hochzeitsband beziehungsweise DJ und Hochzeitsfotograf, bis hin zu den kleinen aber wichtigen Details wie dem Brautstrauß und der Tischdekoration. Selbstverständlich werden Sie für einen mehr oder weniger großen Teil dieser Dinge Dienstleister engagieren. So können Sie bei Fixando zum Beispiel mit Leichtigkeit einen Hochzeits-DJ in München finden, welcher Ihnen großartige Unterstützung bei der kompletten musikalischen und tontechnischen Ausgestaltung Ihrer Feier bieten wird.

 

Mit Hilfe Ihrer ausgewählten Dienstleister haben Sie so die Möglichkeit mit Vorfreude auf Ihre Trauung den Blick für das Gesamtbild zu wahren, ohne sich dabei in zu viel zeitaufwändiger Detailarbeit zu verlieren.

Link zu Fixando › Partner: www.fixando.de